Volume 1:
Chapter 1   Chapter 2   Chapter 3   Chapter 4   Chapter 5
Volume 2:
Chapter 6   Chapter 7   Chapter 8   Chapter 9   Chapter 10   Chapter 11   Chapter 12  
Volume 3:
Chapter 13   Chapter 14   Chapter 15   Chapter 16   Chapter 17   Chapter 18  

UPDATED: October 5th, 2010
- Site finally updated to a new home. Chapter 4 uploaded.

Welcome to Amplified, a Xenosaga manga scanlation project brought to you by Ramsus-kun and yzak.nu.

This manga is an official adaptation of Xenosaga Episode I: Der Wille zur Macht, created by manga artist Atsushi Baba. It was released in the Monthly Comic Zero Sum back in 2004, and released in volume form in mid-2005. Rumor has it that Baba is going to work on an adaptation of Episode II, but that is currently just a rumor, we should keep our fingers crossed anyway!

The manga spans three volumes with eighteen chapters, and for the most part has more of a character focus. It's a great manga and totally worth the read to any Xenosaga fan. We hope you enjoy our work, because we're thrilled to be bringing it to you!

Head over to our partner's site for download links! This site is so anybody can read it right online, spread the word so everybody can come and check it out!

Please consider supporting the series by going out and buying the actual manga. Where can you find the manga online? Here are a few links to get you well on your way! (and pay mind the difference between the manga and the officially published fan-anthologies, which are mostly parody)

jpqueen.com (use their "Looking For" form to request anything not in stock!)
akadotretail.com (they take product requests!)
ebay.com (check often, obviously!)

Please contact Tara for any questions or comments. We'd love to hear from you! And feel free to link back to us with the button below.

free hit counter